Office of the Superintendent

Lake Tahoe Unified School District Office
1021 Al Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Tel: (530) 541-2850

SCHOOL DISTRICT CODE:   0961903
 

Dr. Todd Cutler
Superintendent
Email: tcutler@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1025

Shannon Chandler
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Public Information Officer
Email: schandler@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1025


Dr. Annamarie Cohen
Associate Superintendent of Educational Services
Email:  acohen@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1048

Debbie Amacker
Executive Assistant to Associate Superintendent
Email: damacker@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1048



Andrea Salazar
Associate Superintendent of Business & Operations
Email:  asalazar@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1046

Barbara Coolbaugh
Executive Assistant to Associate Superintendent
Email: bcoolbaugh@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1046

Desiree Irwin
Receptionist/Accounting Assistant
Email:  dirwin@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 0


Welcome, Guest