SCHOOL
 PHONE
 ADDRESS
 Principal/Admin
 Secretary
 Email
 AL TAHOE PRESCHOOL (530) 543-2318
 1100 Lyons Ave. Dr. Annamarie Cohen                

Debbie Amacker

damacker@ltusd.org
 BIJOU COMMUNITY SCHOOL (530) 543-2337  3501 Spruce Ave. Cindy Martinez Martha Ubias mubias@ltusd.org
 ELEVATED DIGITAL LEARNING ACADEMY  (530) 543-2310 x. 1116  1100 Lyons Ave. Kelly Martin Diana D'Angelo elevated@ltusd.org
 L.T. ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE (530) 543-2371  1095 E. San Bernardino Ave. Joel Dameral
Monique Truszewski

mtruszewski@ltusd.org
 SIERRA HOUSE ELEMENTARY (530) 543-2327 
 1709 Remington Trail Karin Holmes Myriam Cocoletzi-Reyes mreyescocoletzi@ltusd.org 
 TAHOE VALLEY ELEMENTARY (530) 543-2350  943 Tahoe Island Dr. Jennifer Kloczko
Stephanie Spees sspees@ltusd.org
 SOUTH TAHOE MIDDLE SCHOOL (530) 541-6404  2940 Lake Tahoe Blvd. Manuel Sanchez, III Monica Candelario  
mcandelario@ltusd.org
 SOUTH TAHOE HIGH SCHOOL (530) 541-4111  1735 Lake Tahoe Blvd. Justin Zunino Jennifer Truscott jtruscott@ltusd.org
MT. TALLAC CONTINUATION H.S. (530) 543-2245  1735 Lake Tahoe Blvd. Justin Zunino Daisy Arellano darellano@ltusd.org
INDEPENDENT LEARNING ACADEMY (530) 543-2240 1100 Lyons Ave. Kelly Martin Diana D'Angelo ddangelo@ltusd.org
DISTRICT OFFICE (530) 541-2850  1021 Al Tahoe Blvd. Dr. Todd Cutler Shannon Chandler  schandler@ltusd.org

 
**All above addresses are in South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

 


Welcome, Guest