Business Services

Andrea Salazar
Assistant Superintendent/Chief Business & Operations Officer
1021 Al Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Email: asalazar@ltusd.org  
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1046

Amber Smith
Director of Financial Services
Email: asmith@ltusd.org
Tel: (530)541-2850 ext. 1020

Barbara Coolbaugh
Executive Assistant
Email: bcoolbaugh@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1046

Marimar Perez Banuet
Payroll Specialist 
Classified Payroll
Email: mperez@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1051 

Elizabeth Ruiz
Sr. Accounting Assistant
Certificated Payroll and Attendance
Email: eruiz@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1043

Jana Hanak
Sr. Accounting Assistant - Accounting/Attendance
Email: jhanak@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1023 

Sierra Soleta
Sr. Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable/Receivable
Email: ssoleta@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1042 


Receptionist/Accounting Assistant
Email: 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 0





Welcome, Guest